Company Calendar STRABAG SE

Dates 2021
Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt (virtual meeting) Tue, 19 January 2021
FY 2020 figures: output volume, order backlog, employees and outlook 2021Wed, 10 February 2021
Baader Austrian Conference, Rhineland (virtual meeting) Wed, 10 February 2021
Kepler Cheuvreux Digital Austrian Equity Days, Vienna (virtual meeting) Thu, 8 April 2021
RCB Investor Conference, Zürs (virtual meeting) Tue, 13 April 2021
Annual Report 2020
Disclosure 7:30 a.m. CEST
Press conference 10:00 a.m. CEST
Investor and analyst conference call 3:00 p.m. CEST
Fri, 30 April 2021
Trading Statement January–March 2021
Disclosure 7:30 a.m. CEST
Thu, 27 May 2021
Notice of Annual General MeetingFri, 21 May 2021
Shareholding confirmation record dateTue, 8 June 2021
Annual General Meeting 2021
Start 10:00 a.m. CEST
Tech Gate Vienna
Fri, 18 June 2021
Ex-dividend dateFri, 25 June 2021
Record date Mon, 28 June 2021
Payment date for dividendTue, 29 June 2021
Semi-Annual Report 2021
Disclosure 7:30 a.m. CEST
Investor and analyst conference call 10:00 a.m. CEST
Tue, 31 August 2021
Trading Statement January–September 2021
Disclosure 7:30 a.m CEST
Tue, 16 November 2021



Published on website: 20.07.2020 – Last Update: 17.02.2021 13:29:55
REMINDER SERVICE